New Professional and Social Networking

I mentioned in my previous post that I have a new online portfolio that I made for my graduate application, but decided to go ahead and keep for now. I already put it in my professional menu, but here is an easy link for you guys just in case you’re interested in checking it out.

Evelyn’s Online Portfolio

Also! I’ve got a Facebook page dedicated to talking about stuff on or off my youtube channel. I try to update it every once in a while with what I’m watching or reading. I mostly use goodreads when I remember to update my reading or to update my anime that I don’t necessarily comment or make videos about. Feel free to check any of these out! I will provide links to everything below as well as in my secondary menu.

Let’s Talk About It: Anime, Books, Comics– Facebook page

EveyEverlasting-YouTube Channel

My Anime List

Goodreads

Thanks for reading!!

Leave a Reply

